Business

SBS Winner

Good morning everyone!

I know I haven’t posted here as much as I’d love to but I’m here with a big announcement!

If you follow me on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook you’ll know that I found out on Monday evening that I’d won the Theo Paphitis #SBS weekly Twitter competition.

I did not expect to get picked as a winner, that’s for sure so when my notifications went mental I was in shock.

To have Little Fudges Beauty Shop recognised by such an influential businessman such as Theo Paphitis is a huge honour for me.

For those of you who don’t know #SBS stands for Small Business Sunday. You have to send a tweet to Theo Paphitis between 5:30pm and 7:30pm on Sunday and he chose 6 winners on Monday. This week was my third time entering… Third times a charm!

Here’s the tweet that I sent to Theo.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.